International Representatives

International Representatives For Your Rapid City Tour

Visit Rapid City participates in a regional marketing cooperative managed by Rocky Mountain International, on initiatives in Europe as well as Australia and New Zealand. Please contact us or one of our in-country representatives to assist with planning.

RMI-Australia

Caroline Davidson
Caroline@DavComm.com.au
DavComm • Balgowlah, NSW Australia • +61-2-9907-0020
https://greatamericanwest.com.au/  https://greatamericanwest.co.nz

RMI-Benelux

Marjolein Fraanje
Marjolein.Fraanje@targettravel.nl  
St. Vleuten, The Netherlands • 011-31-30-6974322
https://greatamericanwest.nl/

RMI-France 

Emmanuelle Blondin
Emmanuelle@duxin.com
Duxin Communications
Paris, France • 011-339-53-221675 
https://greatamericanwest.com.fr

RMI-Germany

Susanne Schmitt
Susanne@lieb-management.de
Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
München, Germany  011-49-5702-89-6890-638-41
https://greatamericanwest.com.de/

RMI-Italy

Dr. Olga Mazzoni
RockyMountain@themasrl.it  
Thema Nuovi Mondi
Milano, Italy • 011-39-0233105841 
https://greatamericanwest.it

RMI-UK

Lisa Cooper
Lisa.Cooper@kbctravelgroup.com
Jenni Bridgman
Jenni.Bridgman@kbctravelgroup.com
KBC Travel Group
East Sussex, UK • 011-44-(0)1825-76-36-36 
https://greatamericanwest.co.uk

RMI-NORDIC

Henrik Hoch
hek@related.dk
Hanna Johansson
haj@related.dk
Helene Hoferberg
hel@related.dk